To cancel your account, log in to Yovigo, and hover over your name in the top right corner of the screen. From the drop down menu, select "My Information."

In the top right corner of the "Account Information" screen, select "Advanced"

Click on "Delete My Account"

In the next screen, please give a brief description for why you would like to delete your account in the field provided. In the second field, please enter your password and click "Delete Account"

You will be automatically logged out, and your account will be deleted.